Contact the Business Office

Breadcrumb

Mendenhall Building – Main Floor
13406 E. Philadelphia St.
Whittier, CA 90608
562.907.4207

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Office of the Vice President for Finance

David Houser

Interim Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
562.907.4207
dhouser@whittier.edu

Matthew Grigsby

Interim College Controller
562.907.4848
mgrigsby@whittier.edu

Elaine Berber

Senior Accountant
562.464.4260
eberber@whittier.edu

Marcella Padilla

Senior Accountant
562.464.4260
mpadill2@whittier.edu

Josefina Mojica

Accounts Payable and Budget
562.907.4210
jmojica@whittier.edu

Vanessa Rivero

Staff Accountant
562.464.4565
vrivero@whittier.edu

Student Accounts

For Student Tuition Account Inquiries

562.907.4207
businessoffice@whittier.edu

Esther Gagner

Student Accounts Lead Specialist
562.907.4871
egagner@whittier.edu

Brianna Mendez 

Student Accounts Specialist
562.907.4228
bmendez@whittier.edu

Debora Molina-Frausto

Student Accounts Associate
562.907.4929 
dmolinaf@whittier.edu

Grace Miranda

Student Accounts Manager 
562.907.4858
gmirand1@whittier.edu

Payroll, Accounts Payable, and Budget

Josefina Mojica

Accounts Payable and Budget
562.907.4210

Elaine Berber

Staff Accountant
562.464.4728