Contact the Department of Art & Visual Studies

Breadcrumb

Department

Department of Art & Visual Studies
Wardman Art Center
562.907.4255
562.464.4551 (fax)

Faculty

Kate Palmer Albers

Associate Professor of Art History
Wardman Art Center
562.907.5172
kalbers@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Jenny Herrick (Morris)

Department Chair
Associate Professor of Art
Wardman Art Center
562.907.4200 x4684
jherrick@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Daniel Jauregui

Associate Professor of Art
Wardman Art Center
562.907.4200 x4590
djauregui@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Paula Radisich

Professor of Art History
Wardman Art Center
562.907.4200 x4687
pradisich@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

David Sloan

Hazel Cooper Jordan Endowed Chair in Arts and Humanities
Associate Professor of Art
Wardman Art Center
562.907.4200 x4686
dsloan@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Administrative Staff

Debra Eckloff

Academic Department Management Support
​Wardman Art Center
562.907.4255
deckloff@whittier.edu