Faculty

Mark Kozek
​Department Chair
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 211D
562.907.4200 x4441
mkozek@whittier.edu 
mathchair@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Jeffrey Lutgen
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Math-Business Program Department Chair
Scientific Computing Program Director
Science & Learning Center 208
562.907.4200 x4459
jlutgen@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Adrian Riskin
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 211C
562.907.4807
ariskin@whittier.edu 

Fritz Smith
Professor of Mathematics
Associate Dean of Faculty
Mendenhall, First Floor/ Science & Learning Center 211A
562.907.4903
fritz@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Bill (William) Kronholm
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 218
562.907.4845
wkronholm@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Fred Park
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 226
562.907.4880
fepark@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Gina (Regina) Faradineh
Lecturer of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 220
562.907.4200 x4492
rfaradin@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

John Dusel
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 216
562.907.4951
jdusel@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Joshua Strong
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 211F
562.907.5148
jstrong@whittier.edu

Paul Savala 
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science & Learning Center 224
562.907.5132
psavala@whittier.edu

Staff

Nayeli Camacho
Administrative Assistant
Science & Learning Center 211
562.464.4513
ncamacho@whittier.edu

Share