Faculty

Jeffrey Decker
Co-Chair and ​Associate Professor of Business Administration (Management) 
Co-Director, Program in Organizational Leadership
Hoover 120 
562.464.4543​
jdecker@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Daniel Duran
Associate Professor of Business Administration (International Business) 
Hoover 114 
562.907.4931
dduran@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Jessica Federman
Assistant Professor of Business Administration (Management)
Hoover 124
562.907.4894
jfederma@whittier.edu

Susan Gotsch
Professor of Sociology
Affiliate in Management
Co-Director, Program in Organizational Leadership
Platner 119
562.907.4292
sgotsch@whittier.edu
View faculty page

John Neu
Professor of Political Science
Affiliate in Business Law
Platner 105
562.907.4306
jneu@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Lana Nino
Co-Chair and Associate Professor of Business Administration (Accounting)
Hoover 116
562.907.4915
lnino@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Fatos Radoniqi
Assistant Professor of Business Administration (Finance)
Hoover 122
562.907.5498
fradoniq@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Kristen Smirnov
​Assistant Professor of Business Administration (Marketing)
Hoover 118
562.464.4541
ksmirnov@whittier.edu

Administrative Staff

Maureen Nerio
Secretary
Hoover 127
562.907.4256
mnerio@whittier.edu