Staff

Facilities Department

13729 Earlham Drive
562.907.4261
562.907.4891 (fax)
facilities@whittier.edu

Staff

Mehran Mohtasham
Site Manager
mmohtasham@whittier.edu

Martin Hernandez
Housekeeping Manager
mhernandez@whittier.edu

Jason Pantoja
Grounds Manager
jpantoja@whittier.edu

Joanna Diaz
Administrative Assistant
jdiaz1@whittier.edu

Scott Collins
Managing Partner
scollins@whittier.edu

Share