Faculty

Environmental Science

Cinzia Fissore
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Stauffer Science Building SC216A
562.907.5072
cfissore@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

David N .M. Mbora
Assistant Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
Stauffer Science Building SC212
562.907.5026
dmbora@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Amy Moskun
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Environmental Science
Stauffer Science Building SC 310
562.907.4200 x4451
amoskun@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Cheryl Swift
The James Irvine Foundation Professor of Biological Sciences
Coordinator for Environmental Science
Stauffer Science Building SC216C
562.907.4273
cswift@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Environmental Studies

Sal Johnston
Associate Professor of Sociology
Coordinator for Environmental Studies
Platner 115
562.907.4225
sjohnston@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Robert Marks
Richard & Billie Deihl Professor of History and Environmental Studies
Hoover 207
562.907.4966
rmarks@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Natale Zappia
Assistant Professor of History
Hoover Hall 201
562.907.4824
nzappia@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Share