Poet Early Alert Program (PEAP) Team

Dr. Jeanne Ortiz
Vice President and Dean of Students
562.907.4233
jortiz@whittier.edu

Jose Padilla
Director of Campus Safety
562.907.4211
jpadilla@whittier.edu

Andre Coleman
Associate Dean of Students
562.907.4274
acoleman@whittier.edu

Melissa Diaz
Director of CAAS and First-Year Programs
562.907.4806
mdiaz@whittier.edu

Joseph Melendez
Stauffer-Johnson Area Coordinator
562.907.4878
jmelendez@whittier.edu

Rosalba Rios
Director of Disability Services
562.907.4825
rrios@whittier.edu

Dr. Rebecca Romberger
Director of the Counseling Center (ex officio)
562.907.4239
rromberger@whittier.edu

Frances Romo
Assistant to the Dean of Students (ex officio)
562.907.4233
fromo@whittier.edu

Share