Education Homepage Slider (graduate)

Faculty

Don Bremme
Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 103
562.907.4200 ext. 4324
dbremme@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Ivannia Soto-Hinman
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 202
562.907.4200, ext. 4412
isotohinman@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Kathleen S. Ralph
Associate Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 2nd floor 204
562.907.4200, ext. 4322
kralph@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Lauren Swanson
Assistant Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 105
562.907.4200, ext. 5029
lswanson@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Jean McHatton
Director, Student Teaching Services of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House
562.907.4200, ext. 4333
jMcHatton@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Vacant
Assistant Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 108
562.907.4200, ext. 4427

Shannon Stanton
Associate Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 2nd Floor 201
562.907.4200, ext. 4429
sstanton@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Judith Wagner
Director of The Broadoaks Children's School
Professor of Education & Child Development
Broadoaks, Carousel K
562.907.4200, ext. 4973
jwagner@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Administrative Staff

Catherine George
Credential Analyst of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 101
562.907.4200, ext. 4443
cgeorge@whittier.edu

Sandy Granados
Student Teaching Clerk/Graduate Admission Counselor
Philadelphia House Reception
562.907.4200, ext. 4549
sgranado@whittier.edu

Linda Brennan
Administrative Assistant of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House Reception
562.907.4200, ext. 4248
lbrennan@whittier.edu

Department News

  • Thursday, October 16, 2014
    The Egypt Game
    Whittier College alumna and Newbery Award recipient, Zilpha Keatley Snyder, who captivated two generations of children and young adults authoring... More
  • Friday, September 26, 2014
    Whittier students and children participate in FIfth Dimension program
    The Fifth Dimension, a program delivered by a team of 13 Whittier College students and the Boys and Girls Club of Whittier (BGCW) was recently... More
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    Tuesday, September 22, 2014 The Broadoaks Children's School celebrated the International Day of Peace on the Whittier College campus on September 22... More

Department Events

There are no upcoming events to display.