Faculty

Shannon Stanton
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 2nd Floor - Room 201
562.907.4200, ext. 4429
sstanton@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Ivannia Soto
Associate Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House - Room 103
562.907.4200, ext. 4412
isotohinman@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Kathleen S. Ralph
Associate Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 2nd Floor - Room 204
562.907.4200, ext. 4322
kralph@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Lauren Swanson
Assistant Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House - Room 105
562.907.5029
lswanson@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Jean McHatton
Director, Student Teaching Services of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House
562.907.4200, ext. 4333
jMcHatton@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Cean Colcord
Assistant Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House - Room 108
562.907.4200, ext. 4427
ccolcord@whittier.edu

Judith Wagner
Director of The Broadoaks Children's School
Professor of Education & Child Development
Broadoaks, Carousel K
562.907.4973
jwagner@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Lorelei Coddington
Visiting Professor of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House 2nd floor - Room 205
562.907.5096
lcodding@whittier.edu

Administrative Staff

Catherine George
Credential Analyst of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House - Room 101
562.907.4200, ext. 4443
cgeorge@whittier.edu

Sandy Granados
Student Teaching Clerk/Graduate Admission Counselor
Philadelphia House Reception
562.464.4549
sgranado@whittier.edu

Linda Brennan
Administrative Assistant of Education & Child Development
Philadelphia House Reception
562.907.4248
lbrennan@whittier.edu

Share