Upcoming Giving Events

Feb
08
Mon, 02/08/2016 - 12:00pm
There will be a discussion about the history and artifacts of the Negro Leagues with Bob Kendrick, President of the Negro Leagues Museum in Kansas City, Missouri. Mr. Kendrick's main ... More
Feb
11
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 6:00pm
Reception: 6:00 p.m. Program: 6:30 p.m. Whittier College welcomes Founding and Artistic Director of Casa0101 and Real Women Have Curves playwright Josefina Lopez, who will share her insights on... More
Feb
15
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 8:00am
Mar
03
Thu, 03/03/2016 - 7:30pm
General Admission: $15.00 Seniors & Students: $10.00Buy Tickets Adapted and directed by Gil Gonzalez, Associate Professor of Theatre & Communication Arts Scenic and Lighting Design by... More
Mar
14
Mon, 03/14/2016 - 8:00am
Mar
19
Sat, 03/19/2016 - 8:30am
$60 With Lunch (Deadline for lunch reservation is March 7) $40.00 No Lunch $15 Students No Lunch Buy Tickets Meet great authors, discuss books with other bibliophiles and enjoy lunch on stage... More
Apr
01
Fri, 04/01/2016 - 12:00pm
More information: 79th Annual Whittier College Bach Festival
Apr
02
Sat, 04/02/2016 (All day)
Apr
02
Sat, 04/02/2016 - 7:30pm
General Admission $30.00 Seniors $25.00  Students $20.00  Buy TicketsBach Festival Information For over three decades on the concert stage, the members of the Grammy® Award-winning Los... More
Apr
05
Tue, 04/05/2016 - 8:00pm
Free, but tickets requiredReserve Tickets   Join Professor Danilo Lozano and a live band as they provide a unique educational experience! The Inside Latin Jazz series continues to offer... More
Apr
09
Sat, 04/09/2016 - 5:00pm
Craft Talk: 5 p.m. - 6 p.m. (Free) Concert: 7:30 p.m (Regular Admission $25) Buy Tickets Stan Ridgway is a true original. One of the most unique and gifted singer/songwriters in American music... More
Apr
23
Sat, 04/23/2016 - 12:00am
May
03
Tue, 05/03/2016 - 8:00am
May
04
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 8:00am
May
05
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 8:00am
May
13
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 8:00am
May
30
Mon, 05/30/2016 - 8:00am
Jul
04
Mon, 07/04/2016 - 8:00am
Sep
05
Mon, 09/05/2016 - 8:00am
Sep
07
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 8:00am
Oct
03
Mon, 10/03/2016 - 8:00am
Oct
12
Wed, 10/12/2016 - 8:00am
Oct
14
Fri, 10/14/2016 - 8:00am
Oct
21
Fri, 10/21/2016 - 8:00am
Dec
12
Mon, 12/12/2016 - 8:00am
May
02
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 8:00am
May
03
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 8:00am
May
12
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 8:00am
May
29
Mon, 05/29/2017 - 8:00am
Jul
04
Tue, 07/04/2017 - 8:00am