Upcoming Center for Advising and Academic Success Events

Sep
06
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 8:00am
Sep
06
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 7:15pm
Sep
08
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 1:00pm
Sep
09
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 8:00am
Sep
09
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 1:00pm
Sep
26
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 8:00am
Visit the Helping Hands page for more information.
Sep
28
Mon, 09/28/2015 - 7:00pm
Sep
30
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 7:00pm
In an unexplored—and mostly unknown—side of Watergate, former Whittier College alumnus and trustee, and one of the transcribers of the White House tapes, Geoff Shepard ’66, builds a case against... More
Oct
16
Fri, 10/16/2015 - 8:00am
Oct
21
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 4:30pm
Co-founder of Reclaim Hosting, Jim Groom, visits Whittier College to speak about Domain of One's Own and the importance of students owning your own web space. 
Oct
23
Fri, 10/23/2015 - 8:00am
Whittier Weekend offers multiple opportunities for you to reconnect with your Poet family, celebrate milestone reunions, recognize fellow alumni for their achievements, cheer on Poets at athletic... More
Oct
25
Sun, 10/25/2015 - 11:00am
The Office of Admission will hold its Whittier Preview Day on Sunday, October 25, 2015. Set foot on the Poet campus to check out what Whittier College has to offer - and bring your family along,... More
Oct
27
Tue, 10/27/2015 - 4:30pm
Nov
02
Mon, 11/02/2015 - 11:00am
Nov
04
Wed, 11/04/2015 - 9:00am
Nov
26
Thu, 11/26/2015 - 9:30am
College closed.
Dec
15
Tue, 12/15/2015 - 9:30am