Contact Us

Office of the Vice President for Advancement

Steve Delgado
Vice President for Advancement
562.907.4217
sdelgado@whittier.edu

Terrie Valenzuela
Assistant to the Vice President, Office and Events Manager
562.907.4219
tvalenzuela@whittier.edu

Office of Development

Jennie Noskoff
​Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
562.907.4299
jnoskoff@whittier.edu

Amy Carlton
Associate Director of Development
562.907.4214
acarlton@whittier.edu

Nadine Barragan ’09
Assistant Director of Development
562.907.4842
nbarragan@whittier.edu

Blake Noriega '09
Prospect Management and Research Coordinator
562.907.5048
bnoriega@whittier.edu

Alumni Relations

Ana Gutierrez '96
Associate Director of Alumni Programs and Giving
562.907.4275
agutierrez@whittier.edu

Caroline Galvin '08
Assistant Director of Alumni Programs and Giving
562.907.4224 
cgalvin@whittier.edu

Jamie Hernandez '14
​Administrative Assistant
562.907.4222
jhernan7@whittier.edu

Annual Giving

Eva Sevcikova '03
Director of Annual Giving
562.907.4288
​esevcikova@whittier.edu

Kelli Bronson
Associate Director of Annual Giving 
562.907.4209
kbronson@whittier.edu

Ben See '12
Assistant Director of Annual Giving 
562.907.4917
bsee@whittier.edu

Foundation Relations

John Bak
Director of Foundation Relations 
562.907.4298
jbak@whittier.edu

Lisa Galicia
Associate Director of Foundation and Government Relations
562.907.4942
lgalicia@whittier.edu

Advancement Services

Angela Xulú Luna '09
Director of Advancement Services 
562.907.4221
axulu@whittier.edu

Linda Poochigian
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
562.907.4849
lpoochigian@whittier.edu

Rachel Garcia
Advancement Services Coordinator
562.464.4577
rgarcia@whittier.edu

Share