Faculty

John Bak
Assistant Professor of Theatre & Communication Arts
Director of Foundation Relations
jbak@whittier.edu
View faculty page
562.907.4298

Gil Gonzalez
First-Year Experience Chair
Associate Professor Theatre & Communication Arts
Shannon Center
562.907.4833
ggonzalez@whittier.edu
View faculty page

Jennifer S. Holmes
Department Chair
Professor of Theatre & Communication Arts
Director, Los Angeles Integrated Arts Program
Devised Theatre Coordinator
ACTF-Region VIII
Shannon Center
562.907.4832
jholmes@whittier.edu
View faculty page

Brian Alan Reed
Professor of Theatre & Communication Arts
Shannon Center
562.907.4831
breed@whittier.edu
View faculty page

Ashkan Soltani
​Visiting Assistant Professor Film Studies
562.907.4834
asoltani@wittier.edu
View faculty page
 

STAFF

Roseann Silva
Theatre & Communication Arts
Shannon Center
562.907.4202
rsilva@whittier.edu

Joshua Christ
Theatre & Communication Arts
Interim Technical Director
Shannon Center
562.907.4836
jchrist@whittier.edu
 

Share