Senior Administration

Charlotte Borst
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty, Whittier College

Penelope Bryan
Dean of Whittier Law School

Robert Coleman
Executive Director of Athletics

James Dunkelman
Vice President for Finance and Administration, Whittier College & Whittier Law School

Laurie Silver
Interim Vice President and Dean of Students, Whittier College

Fred R. Pfursich
Vice President for Enrollment, Whittier College

Elizabeth Power Robison
Vice President for Advancement and Strategic Initiatives, Whittier College

Kristin A. Wiberg
Executive Assistant to the President