Faculty

Mark Kozek
​Department Chair
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Wardman 206
562.907.4200, ext.4441
mkozek@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Adrian Riskin
Professor of Mathematics
Wardman 205
562.907.4200, ext.4807
ariskin@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Jeffrey Lutgen
Professor of Mathematics
Math-Business Program Department Chair
Scientic Computing Program Director
Wardman 208
562.907.4200, ext.4459
jlutgen@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Fritz Smith
Professor of Mathematics
Associate Dean of Faculty
Mendenhall, First Floor
562.907.4903
fritz@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Bill (William) Kronholm
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Wardman 211
562.907.4200, ext.4845
wkronholm@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Fred Park
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Wardman 207
562.907.4200, ext.4880
fpark1@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Damien Martin
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Wardman 213
562.907.4200, ext.4454
dmartin9@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Veselka Danova
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Wardman 212
562.907.4951
vdanova@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Gina (Regina) Faradineh
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Wardman 201
562.907.4200, ext.4492
rfaradin@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Staff

Hanna Nguyen
Department Assistant
Wardman 209
562.464.4513
562.464.4514 (fax)
hnguyen@whittier.edu

Share