Faculty

Mark Kozek
​Department Chair
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Wardman Hall 206
562.907.4200 x4441
mkozek@whittier.edu 
mathchair@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Jeffrey Lutgen
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Math-Business Program Department Chair
Scientific Computing Program Director
Wardman Hall 208
562.907.4200 x4459
jlutgen@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Adrian Riskin
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Wardman Hall 205
562.907.4807
ariskin@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Fritz Smith
Professor of Mathematics
Associate Dean of Faculty
Mendenhall, First Floor
562.907.4903
fritz@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Bill (William) Kronholm
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Wardman Hall 211
562.907.4845
wkronholm@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Fred Park
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Wardman Hall 207
562.907.4880
fpark1@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Gina (Regina) Faradineh
Lecturer of Mathematics
Wardman Hall 201
562.907.4200 x4492
rfaradin@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

John Dusel
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Wardman Hall 212
562.907.4951
jdusel@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Joshua Strong
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
jstrong@whittier.edu

Staff

Nayeli Camacho
Administrative Assistant
562.907.5132
ncamacho@whittier.edu

Share