Faculty

Mark Kozek
​Department Chair
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Wardman Hall 206
562.907.4200, ext.4441
mkozek@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Adrian Riskin
Professor of Mathematics
Wardman Hall 205
562.907.4200, ext.4807
ariskin@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Jeffrey Lutgen
Professor of Mathematics
Math-Business Program Department Chair
Scientific Computing Program Director
Wardman Hall 208
562.907.4200, ext.4459
jlutgen@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Fritz Smith
Professor of Mathematics
Associate Dean of Faculty
Mendenhall, First Floor
562.907.4903
fritz@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Bill (William) Kronholm
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Wardman Hall 211
562.907.4200, ext.4845
wkronholm@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Fred Park
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Wardman Hall 207
562.907.4200, ext.4880
fpark1@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

John Dusel
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Wardman Hall 212
562.907.4200, ext.4951
jdusel@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Casey Johnson
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Wardman Hall 213
562.907.4200, ext.
cjohnso8@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Susana Acuna-Acosta
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Wardman Hall 213
562.464.4200, ext.
sacuna@whittier.edu
Visit faculty page

Gina (Regina) Faradineh
Lecturer of Mathematics
Wardman Hall 201
562.907.4200, ext.4492
rfaradin@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Staff

Hanna Nguyen
Department Assistant
Wardman Hall 209
562.464.4513
hnguyen@whittier.edu

Share