Faculty

Adrian Riskin
Department Chair
Professor of Mathematics
Science 108D
562.907.4200, ext.4454
ariskin@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Jeffrey Lutgen
Professor of Mathematics
Math-Business Program Department Chair
Scientic Computing Program Director
Science 108A
562.907.4200, ext. 4459
jlutgen@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Fritz Smith
Professor of Mathematics
Associate Dean of Faculty
Mendenhall, First Floor
562.907.4903
fritz@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Mark Kozek
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Science 108C
562.907.4200, ext.4441
mkozek@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Bill (William) Kronholm
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science 108B
562.907.4200, ext.4845
wkronholm@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Fred Park
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science 105D
562.907.4200, ext.4513
fepark@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Damien Martin
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science 108D
562.907.4200, ext.4807
dmartin9@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Veselka Danova
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science 112
562.907.4951
vdanova@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Gina (Regina) Faradineh
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Science 108D
562.907.4200, ext.4454
rfaradin@whittier.edu 
Visit faculty page

Staff

Hanna Nguyen
Department Assistant
Science 105
562.464.4513
562.464.4514 (fax)
hnguyen@whittier.edu